November 9

De (autor)
Notă Books Express:  5.00 · o notă  
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 10 Nov 2015

Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely attraction leads them to spend Fallon's last day in L.A. together, and her eventful life becomes the creative inspiration Ben has always sought for his novel. Over time and amidst the various relationships and tribulations of their own separate lives, they continue to meet on the same date every year. Until one day Fallon becomes unsure if Ben has been telling her the truth or fabricating a perfect reality for the sake of the ultimate plot twist.

Can Ben's relationship with Fallon - and simultaneously his novel - be considered a love story if it ends in heartbreak?

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4595 lei  Economic 18-30 zile +1186 lei  3-5 zile
  Simon & Schuster – 10 Nov 2015 4595 lei  Economic 18-30 zile +1186 lei  3-5 zile
  Atria Books – 10 Nov 2015 9060 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +690 lei  11-18 zile

Preț: 4595 lei

Preț vechi: 5279 lei

Puncte Express: 69

Preț estimativ în valută:
916 1024$ 765£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 03-15 ianuarie 20
Livrare express 19-21 decembrie pentru 2185 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781471154621
ISBN-10: 1471154629
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 130 x 198 x 38 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Ediția: Paperback Original
Editura: Simon & Schuster
Colecția Simon & Schuster UK


CoHo continues toblow me away with her unique and thoughtful stories, but I think "November 9"takes the cake. From the dedication to the last six words I was impressed, andI can t wait to see what comes next. This one was definitely worth the wait. --Amanda Gallondorn, Joseph Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati"
November 9 is yet another breathtaking novel by Colleen Hoover that's full of blushing, gushing, and heartache. I loved every page and breathed in every beautiful word.
--Anna Todd, Author of the After series