Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Silent Patient (British Book Awards 2020 shortlist)

De (autor)
Notă Books Express:  5.00 · 5 note  
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – December 2019

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. 'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word. It's time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J.

Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (3) 4934 lei  3-5 săpt. +1687 lei  7-13 zile
  Orion Publishing Group – December 2019 4934 lei  3-5 săpt. +1687 lei  7-13 zile
  MACMILLAN USA – 07 Jan 2020 6432 lei  17-23 zile +515 lei  7-13 zile
  CELADON BOOKS – 04 May 2021 11776 lei  3-5 săpt. +883 lei  13-21 zile
Hardback (2) 17478 lei  3-5 săpt. +1329 lei  12-19 zile
  CELADON BOOKS – 05 Feb 2019 17478 lei  3-5 săpt. +1329 lei  12-19 zile
  THORNDIKE PR – 06 Feb 2019 25297 lei  3-5 săpt. +2764 lei  13-21 zile

Din seria British Book Awards 2020 shortlist

Preț: 4934 lei

Preț vechi: 5955 lei
-17%

Puncte Express: 74

Preț estimativ în valută:
959 1053$ 855£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 25 februarie-11 martie
Livrare express 11-17 februarie pentru 2686 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781409181637
ISBN-10: 1409181634
Pagini: 342
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.25 kg
Editura: Orion Publishing Group
Seria British Book Awards 2020 shortlist


Recenzii de la cititorii Books Express

Citește tot Restrânge

Notă biografică

Alex Michaelides was born and raised in Cyprus. He has an MA in English Literature from Trinity College, Cambridge University, and an MA in Screenwriting from the American Film Institute in Los Angeles. The Silent Patient was his first novel, and was the biggest selling debut in the world in 2019. It spent over a year on the New York Times bestseller list and sold in a record-breaking 50 countries. Alex lives in London.