Cantitate/Preț
Produs

How to Love

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 03 Oct 2013 – vârsta de la 14 ani

A breathtaking debut for fans of "The Fault In Our Stars" and "The Perks Of Being A Wallflower". Ages: 14+

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4161 lei  Economic 17-29 zile +1135 lei  4-8 zile
  Quercus Books – 03 Oct 2013 4161 lei  Economic 17-29 zile +1135 lei  4-8 zile
  HARPERCOLLINS; – 24 Mar 2015 5636 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +425 lei  10-17 zile

Preț: 4161 lei

Preț vechi: 4830 lei
-14%

Puncte Express: 62

Preț estimativ în valută:
853 971$ 768£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 04-16 ianuarie 19
Livrare express 22-26 decembrie pentru 2134 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781782060000
ISBN-10: 1782060006
Pagini: 389
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: Quercus Books

Notă biografică

Katie Cotugno lives in Boston. How to Love is her first novel.


Textul de pe ultima copertă

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember—as natural as breathing, as endless as time. But he's never seemed to notice that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. But then Sawyer disappears from their humid Florida town without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant—Reena behind.
After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter, Hannah. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, and she's finally getting the hang of this strange, unexpected life. But just as swiftly and suddenly as he disappeared, Sawyer turns up again. After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

Recenzii

“There are those novels, once in a spectacular blue moon, that just feel perfect. HOW TO LOVE is that book. Perfect.”
“HOW TO LOVE is epic. I crushed so hard on this book. A roller coaster ride with all the euphoric highs and the stomach-dropping lows of falling in love. The writing is as beautiful as the love story. I adored it!”
“A vibrant, sparkling narrative of first love and second chances - will remind you that love isn’t ever easy, but falling for a great story is.”
“[In this] confident debut...it’s impossible not to root for the two of them to beat the odds.”
“Cotugno’s debut ambitiously, and intriguingly, follows a couple who fall in love twice, over two different time periods.”
“Readers looking for a story of whirlwind passion…and a happily-ever-after drive into the sunset will not be disappointed.”