Rule of Wolves: King of Scars

Autor Leigh Bardugo
Notă:  5.00 · o notă - 1 recenzie 
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 30 mar 2021
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 premiering March 16, 2023! Discover what comes next for the daring rogue Nikolai in the riveting sequel to King of Scars.
Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (4) 5642 lei  3-5 săpt. +1883 lei  4-10 zile
  Hachette Children's Book – 4 aug 2022 5642 lei  3-5 săpt. +1883 lei  4-10 zile
  MACMILLAN USA – 30 mar 2021 8047 lei  3-5 săpt. +2568 lei  4-10 zile
  Hachette Children's Book – 30 mar 2021 8112 lei  3-5 săpt. +2575 lei  4-10 zile
  – 7 mar 2023 8411 lei  3-5 săpt.
Hardback (3) 9391 lei  3-5 săpt. +3082 lei  4-10 zile
  Hachette Children's Group – 30 mar 2021 9391 lei  3-5 săpt. +3082 lei  4-10 zile
  MACMILLAN USA – 30 mar 2021 13067 lei  3-5 săpt. +4313 lei  4-10 zile
  Gale, a Cengage Group – 30 apr 2021 20686 lei  3-5 săpt.

Din seria King of Scars

Preț: 9391 lei

Puncte Express: 141

Preț estimativ în valută:
1798 1947$ 1532£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 17 iunie-01 iulie
Livrare express 31 mai-06 iunie pentru 4081 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781510104488
ISBN-10: 1510104488
Pagini: 608
Dimensiuni: 168 x 241 x 50 mm
Greutate: 0.8 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Group
Seriile King of Scars, TikTok made me buy it!

Recenzii de la cititorii Books Express

Firru . a dat nota:

The story takes off where the things left off at the first book with blazing, whirlwind start. Nikolai’s dealing with the bastard rumors which threatens his reign and focuses on complicated trade relationships, his soon to be bride is gone thanks to his sister’s big plan to get rid both of them at the wedding day. And poor Zoya is dealing with the burden of more dangerous assignments which forces her to face with Darkling as Nina works as a spy, living a double life, around Fjerda to find proof to silence the bastardy rumors and learn more about their secret war tactics to be used as leverage, confused with her feelings about Hanne. But a mysterious blight’s sudden appearance changes the game. The blight starts destroying everything at its path which forces Nikolai does something imminent to save Ravka before things are getting out of control. As we may imagine the story ends with another cliffhanger which makes us bite our nails harshly . It’s impossible not to awe of author’s powerful, detailed writing style I am truly jealous of and I can trade my husband’s one kidney to be nearly as talented as her and teaming with the amazing characters ( especially Nikolai and Zoya are my favorites) you feel closer at the ongoing chapters. I enjoyed this second book of the series more than the first one! I highly recommend you to be part of this journey! This is extraordinary!

Citește tot Restrânge


The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology. The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! The Demon King. As Fjerda's massive army prepares to invade, Nikolai Lantsov will summon every bit of his ingenuity and charm - and even the monster within - to win this fight.

But a dark threat looms that cannot be defeated by a young king's gift for the impossible. The Stormwitch. Zoya Nazyalensky has lost too much to war.

She saw her mentor die and her worst enemy resurrected, and she refuses to bury another friend. Now duty demands she embrace her powers to become the weapon her country needs. No matter the cost.

The Queen of Mourning. Deep undercover, Nina Zenik risks discovery and death as she wages war on Fjerda from inside its capital. But her desire for revenge may cost her country its chance at freedom and Nina the chance to heal her grieving heart.

King. General. Spy.

Together they must find a way to forge a future in the darkness. Or watch a nation fall. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of Wolves The Language of ThornsThe Lives of Saints Praise for the Grishaverse "A master of fantasy." -The Huffington Post "Utterly, extremely bewitching." -The Guardian "The best magic universe since Harry Potter." -Bustle "This is what fantasy is for." -The New York Times Book Review "[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." -NPR "The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." -Entertainment Weekly "Sultry, sweeping and picturesque.

. . .

Impossible to put down." -USA Today "There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." -Vanity Fair "Unlike anything I've ever read." -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

Notă biografică

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.

Find her website at and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.