Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Dance of Mirrors (Shadowdance, nr. 3)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 03 Dec 2013
From USA Today bestselling author David Dalglish

One has conquered a city. The other covets an entire nation.

In book #3 of the Shadowdance series, Haern is the King's Watcher, protector against thieves and nobles who would fill the night with blood. Yet hundreds of miles away, an assassin known as the Wraith has begun slaughtering those in power, leaving the symbol of the Watcher in mockery. When Haern travels south to confront this copycat, he finds a city ruled by the corrupt, the greedy and the dangerous. Rioters fill the streets, and the threat of war hangs over everything. To forge peace, Haern must confront the deadly Wraith, a killer who would shape the kingdom's future with the blade of his sword.

Man or God; what happens when the lines are blurred?

Fantasy author David Dalglish spins a tale of retribution and darkness, and an underworld reaching for ultimate power in the third novel of the Shadowdance series, previously released as A Dance of Death.

Shadowdance
  • A Dance of Cloaks
  • A Dance of Blades
  • A Dance of Mirrors
  • A Dance of Shadows
  • A Dance of Ghosts
  • A Dance of Chaos
Seraphim
  • Skyborn
  • Fireborn
  • Shadowborn
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 5757 lei  Economic 13-24 zile +519 lei  6-10 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 03 Dec 2013 5757 lei  Economic 13-24 zile +519 lei  6-10 zile
  Orbit – 03 Dec 2013 8925 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +678 lei  12-20 zile

Din seria Shadowdance

Preț: 8925 lei

Puncte Express: 134

Preț estimativ în valută:
1779 1974$ 1503£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 21 decembrie 19 - 04 ianuarie 20
Livrare express 19-27 decembrie pentru 1677 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780316242455
ISBN-10: 0316242454
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 140 x 210 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.35 kg
Editura: Orbit
Colecția Orbit
Seria Shadowdance


Notă biografică

David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan, Katherine, and Alyssa. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time dying for the umpteenth time in Dark Souls.


Recenzii

"[A] winning combination of A Game of Thrones. sword-and-sorcery RPGs, and vivid description...Dalglish puts familiar pieces together with a freshness and pleasure that are contagious."—Publishers Weekly on A Dance of Cloaks
"Fast, furious. and fabulous."—Michael Sullivan, author of Theft of Swords on A Dance of Cloaks
"Dalglish concocts a heady cocktail of energy, breakneck pace and excitement that a reader could get drunk on."—Sam Sykes, author of Tome of the Undergates on A Dance of Cloaks
"Strong characterization as well as detailed action...a believable tale of a young man's coming-of-age and the difficult decisions he must make. His saga should appeal to fans of R.A. Salvatore and Richard Lee Byers."—Library Journal on A Dance of Cloaks