Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Dance of Shadows (Shadowdance)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 20 May 2014
The fourth novel in an electrifying new fantasy series of thieves and assassins from bestselling author David Dalglish - perfect for fans of Brent Weeks. *Previously released as Blood of the Underworld*
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Shadowdance

Preț: 4845 lei

Preț vechi: 5625 lei
-14%

Puncte Express: 73

Preț estimativ în valută:
978 1111$ 876£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780356502816
ISBN-10: 0356502813
Pagini: 480
Dimensiuni: 123 x 198 x 35 mm
Greutate: 0.33 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group
Colecția Shadowdance
Seria Shadowdance


Notă biografică

David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan, Katherine, and Alyssa. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time dying for the umpteenth time in Dark Souls.


Recenzii

"Dalglish concocts a heady cocktail of energy, breakneck pace, and excitement that a reader could get drunk on."—Sam Sykes, author of Tome of the Undergates on A Dance of Cloaks
"Fast, furious, and fabulous."—Michael Sullivan, author of Theft of Swords on A Dance of Cloaks
"[A] winning combination of A Game of Thrones, sword-and-sorcery RPGS, and vivid description...Dalglish puts familiar pieces together with a freshness and pleasure that are contagious." —Publishers Weeky on A Dance of Cloaks