Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Dance of Cloaks (Shadowdance)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 08 Oct 2013
The electrifying and gritty debut novel of assassins from bestselling fantasy author David Dalglish
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 5632 lei  Economic 15-21 zile +598 lei  6-8 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 08 Oct 2013 5632 lei  Economic 15-21 zile +598 lei  6-8 zile
  Orbit – 08 Oct 2013 9619 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +733 lei  10-17 zile

Din seria Shadowdance

Preț: 5632 lei

Puncte Express: 84

Preț estimativ în valută:
1128 1245$ 978£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 31 octombrie-06 noiembrie
Livrare express 22-24 octombrie pentru 1597 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780356502786
ISBN-10: 0356502783
Pagini: 480
Dimensiuni: 123 x 198 x 2 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group
Colecția Shadowdance
Seria Shadowdance


Notă biografică

David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan, Katherine, and Alyssa. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time dying for the umpteenth time in Dark Souls.


Recenzii

"Dalglish concocts a heady cocktail of energy, breakneck pace and excitement."—Sam Sykes, author of Tome of the Undergates
"Fast, furious, and fabulous."—Michael J. Sullivan, author of Theft of Swords
"[A] winning combination of A Game of Thrones, sword-and-sorcery RPGs, and vivid description...Dalglish puts familiar pieces together with a freshness and pleasure that are contagious."—Publishers Weekly
"Strong characterization as well as detailed action...a believable tale of a young man's coming-of-age and the difficult decisions he must make. His saga should appeal to fans of R.A. Salvatore and Richard Lee Byers."—Library Journal