Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Unravel Me: Shatter Me, cartea 02

Autor Tahereh Mafi
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 5 apr 2018 – vârsta de la 12 ani

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to find me. I will find them first.

Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 5469 lei  22-36 zile +1263 lei  5-11 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 5 apr 2018 5469 lei  22-36 zile +1263 lei  5-11 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 31 dec 2013 7498 lei  17-23 zile +696 lei  5-11 zile
Hardback (1) 10646 lei  22-36 zile +3258 lei  5-11 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 5 feb 2013 10646 lei  22-36 zile +3258 lei  5-11 zile

Din seria Shatter Me

Preț: 5469 lei

Puncte Express: 82

Preț estimativ în valută:
1047 1135$ 882£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 12-26 august
Livrare express 26 iulie-01 august pentru 2262 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781405291767
ISBN-10: 1405291761
Pagini: 473
Dimensiuni: 134 x 194 x 31 mm
Greutate: 0.33 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția Electric Monkey
Seria Shatter Me


Notă biografică

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter.


Textul de pe ultima copertă

tick
tick
tick
tick
tick
it's almost
time for war.
Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her—people with gifts—and it is also the headquarters of the rebel resistance.
She's finally free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch.
Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible.
In this exhilarating sequel to Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart—and Adam's life.

Recenzii

PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: “The world of Unravel Me is terrifying and unique; its characters steam with passion, and Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion.” — Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
“Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” — Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures series
“The story and character arcs are glorious and well thought out. Tahereh Mafi has proved herself a masterful plotter and storyteller.” — NY Journal of Books
“Juliette’s experiences will keep readers on the edge of their seats, and the romantic tug-of-war will entrance them.” — School Library Journal
“Ready for round two? The war between the Reestablishment and its citizens is ramping up in this sequel to the steamy dystopia Shatter Me. Fans will be thrilled with the secrets unveiled in this one.” — Booklist
“It’s time for war in the edge-of-your seat sequel to Tahereh Mafi’s dystopian Shatter Me. Mafi creates characters that readers feel invested in. The lyricism of the first book carries over in this installment.” — Shelf Awareness
“Compelling and bittersweet.” — Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books
PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: &#8220Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.&#8221 — Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series
“Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” — Booklist
“Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” — Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books
“Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” — Publishers Weekly
“Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.” — Kirkus Reviews
“Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.” — School Library Journal