Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Unravel Me (Shatter Me, nr. 02)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 05 Apr 2018 – vârsta de la 14 ani

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to find me. I will find them first.

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 4486 lei  6 zile
  Egmont UK Limited – 05 Apr 2018 4486 lei  6 zile
Hardback (1) 9884 lei  6 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 05 Feb 2013 9884 lei  6 zile

Din seria Shatter Me

Preț: 4486 lei

Preț vechi: 5350 lei
-16%

Puncte Express: 67

Preț estimativ în valută:
875 1044$ 756£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 13 martie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781405291767
ISBN-10: 1405291761
Pagini: 460
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.33 kg
Editura: Egmont UK Limited
Colecția Electric Monkey
Seria Shatter Me


Textul de pe ultima copertă

tick
tick
tick
tick
tick
it's almost
time for war.
Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her—people with gifts—and it is also the headquarters of the rebel resistance.
She's finally free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch.
Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible.
In this exhilarating sequel to Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart—and Adam's life.

Recenzii

PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: “The world of Unravel Me is terrifying and unique; its characters steam with passion, and Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion.”
“Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.”
“The story and character arcs are glorious and well thought out. Tahereh Mafi has proved herself a masterful plotter and storyteller.”
“Juliette’s experiences will keep readers on the edge of their seats, and the romantic tug-of-war will entrance them.”
“Ready for round two? The war between the Reestablishment and its citizens is ramping up in this sequel to the steamy dystopia Shatter Me. Fans will be thrilled with the secrets unveiled in this one.”
“It’s time for war in the edge-of-your seat sequel to Tahereh Mafi’s dystopian Shatter Me. Mafi creates characters that readers feel invested in. The lyricism of the first book carries over in this installment.”
“Compelling and bittersweet.”
PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: “Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.”
“Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.”
“Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.”
“Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.”
“Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.”
“Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.”