Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Kill Order: A Fallen Novel in Stories

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 07 Jan 2014 – vârsta de la 12 ani
The prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Kill Order is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. It can be read alone or as a companion to the action-packed series.

Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth and mankind fell to disease.

Mark and Trina were there when it happened, and they survived. But surviving the sun flares was easy compared to what came next.

Now a disease of rage and lunacy races across the eastern United States, and there’s something suspicious about its origin. Worse yet, it’s mutating, and all evidence suggests that it will bring humanity to its knees.

Mark and Trina are convinced there’s a way to save those left living from descending into madness. And they’re determined to find it—if they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some, you’re worth more dead than alive.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 6109 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +453 lei  9-16 zile
  Delacorte Press – 07 Jan 2014 6109 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +453 lei  9-16 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 10609 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +813 lei  10-18 zile
  Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers – 14 Aug 2012 10609 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +813 lei  10-18 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 07 Jan 2014 12659 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +976 lei  10-18 zile
CD-Audio (1) 25771 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1944 lei  10-18 zile
  Listening Library – 14 Aug 2012 25771 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1944 lei  10-18 zile

Preț: 6109 lei

Puncte Express: 92

Preț estimativ în valută:
1219 1322$ 1014£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 03-17 martie
Livrare express 27 februarie-05 martie pentru 1452 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780385742894
ISBN-10: 0385742894
Pagini: 329
Dimensiuni: 137 x 206 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.32 kg
Editura: Delacorte Press
Colecția Delacorte Press

Notă biografică

JAMES DASHNER is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series as well as the books in the 13th Reality series and Infinity Ring Book 1: A Mutiny in Time. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.