Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The 78-Storey Treehouse (The Treehouse Books)

De (autor) Ilustrat de Terry Denton
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 12 Jan 2017 – vârsta până la 11 ani
Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria The Treehouse Books

Preț: 2703 lei

Preț vechi: 3861 lei
-30%

Puncte Express: 41

Preț estimativ în valută:
521 503$ 470£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 27 septembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781509833757
ISBN-10: 1509833757
Pagini: 384
Ilustrații: illustrated
Dimensiuni: 131 x 199 x 29 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Pan Macmillan
Colecția Macmillan Children's Books
Seria The Treehouse Books


Notă biografică

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number one children's author! His books, including the popular Treehouse books, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series for Scholastic UK. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.