Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Who Needs a Checkup?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog #3)

Autor Norm Feuti
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 4 feb 2020 – vârsta până la 6 ani
Harry has a checkup in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad

Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow Harry is going to the doctor But Harry is nervous. He does not know what will happen there. What if he gets a shot? Hedgehog knows just what to do. He will help Harry get ready for his checkup These reassuring, laugh-out-loud stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 2400 lei

Puncte Express: 36

Preț estimativ în valută:
459 489$ 396£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-28 mai
Livrare express 27 aprilie-03 mai pentru 1989 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781338281446
ISBN-10: 1338281445
Pagini: 48
Dimensiuni: 141 x 178 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.07 kg
Editura: Scholastic

Notă biografică

Norm Feuti is an Geisel Honor-winning children's author, illustrator, and cartoonist. His early reader series Hello, Hedgehog! is part of Scholastic's Acorn early reader line. And his graphic novel series Beak and Ally is published by HarperCollins. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his family.