Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Official a Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book (Cărți de colorat Game Of Thrones)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 27 Oct 2015

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!

ALL MEN MUST DRAW

In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Cărți de colorat Game Of Thrones

Preț: 8672 lei

Puncte Express: 130

Preț estimativ în valută:
1734 1936$ 1517£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 31 mai-11 iunie
Livrare express 24-28 mai pentru 1870 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781101965764
ISBN-10: 1101965762
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 251 x 251 x 13 mm
Greutate: 0.48 kg
Editura: Bantam
Seria Cărți de colorat Game Of Thrones