Cantitate/Preț
Produs
Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

The Official a Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book (Cărți de colorat Game Of Thrones)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 27 Oct 2015

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!

ALL MEN MUST DRAW

In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Cărți de colorat Game Of Thrones

Preț: 9827 lei

Puncte Express: 147

Preț estimativ în valută:
1933 2151$ 1749£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 12-24 iunie
Livrare express 05-09 iunie pentru 1880 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781101965764
ISBN-10: 1101965762
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 251 x 251 x 13 mm
Greutate: 0.48 kg
Editura: Bantam
Seria Cărți de colorat Game Of Thrones