Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Death Cure: A Tale of Troy

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 08 Jan 2013 – vârsta de la 12 ani

Vezi toate premiile Carte premiată

Read the third book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and" The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner s newest series, the Mortality Doctrine: " The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts," and "The Game of Lives."
"It s the end of the line."
""
WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends the Gladers. But it s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.
""
"Will anyone survive?"
What WICKED doesn t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it s enough to prove that he can t believe a word of what they say.
"The truth will be terrifying."
Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.
"The time for lies is over."
Praise for James Dashner and the Maze Runner series:
A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series
A "USA Today" Bestseller
A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, " and "Lost." EW.com
Wonderful action writing fast-paced . . . but smart and well observed. "Newsday"
A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com
Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly"
Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews"
Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times"
Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book. "Deseret News"

"From the Hardcover edition.""

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 6012 lei

Puncte Express: 90

Preț estimativ în valută:
1203 1340$ 1036£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 06-20 noiembrie
Livrare express 01-08 noiembrie pentru 1444 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780385738781
ISBN-10: 0385738781
Pagini: 352
Dimensiuni: 137 x 206 x 23 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: Delacorte Press
Colecția Delacorte Press

Recenzii

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

A "New York Times" Bestseller
A "USA Today" Bestseller
A Book Sense Bestseller
An Indie Next List Selection
A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies", "The Hunger Games", and "Lost"."--EW.com

"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--"Newsday"

"[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action."--"Publishers Weekly"

"Heart pounding to the very last moment."--"Kirkus Reviews"

"Exclamation-worthy."--"Romantic Times"

* "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--"Shelf Awareness", Starred

"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."--"Deseret News"


"From the Hardcover edition."

Notă biografică

James Dashner is the author of the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series: "The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," "The Death Cure," and "The Kill Order," as well as "The Eye of Minds "and "The Rule of Thoughts, "the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, and find dashnerjames on Instagram.
"From the Hardcover edition."

Premii