Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Boleyn Deceit (Anne Boleyn Trilogy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 14 Jan 2015
William Tudor, now King Henry IX, sits alone on the throne. But England must still contend with those who doubt his legitimacy. William is betrothed to a young princess from France, but still he has eyes only for his childhood friend Minuette, and court tongues are wagging.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4345 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +976 lei  6-8 zile
  Ebury Publishing – 14 Jan 2015 4345 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +976 lei  6-8 zile
  BALLANTINE BOOKS – 04 Nov 2013 7599 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +583 lei  9-15 zile

Din seria Anne Boleyn Trilogy

Preț: 4345 lei

Preț vechi: 4834 lei
-10%

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
888 1010$ 795£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 30 august-13 septembrie
Livrare express 22-24 august pentru 1975 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780091956493
ISBN-10: 0091956498
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 30 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Ebury Publishing
Colecția Anne Boleyn Trilogy
Seria Anne Boleyn Trilogy


Notă biografică

Laura Andersen has one husband, four children, and a college degree in English that she puts to non-profitable use by reading everything she can lay her hands on. Books, shoes, and travel are her fiscal downfalls, which she justifies because all three 'take you places.' She loves the ocean (but not sand), forests (but not camping), good food (but not cooking), and shopping (there is no downside.) She lives in Massachusetts with her family. To find out more visit: http://www.lauraandersenbooks.com or follow Laura on twitter @LauraSAndersen

Recenzii

Praise for Laura Andersen’s The Boleyn King
 
“A sumptuous, vividly imagined novel of a Boleyn king’s fateful rise to power amid the treacherous glamour of the Tudor court.”—C. W. Gortner, author of The Queen’s Vow
 
“Fans of both Stephenie Meyer and Philippa Gregory will find much to love in this evocative and well-written debut.”—Francine Mathews, author of Jack 1939