Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2) (Falling Kingdoms, nr. 2)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 06 Mar 2014 – vârsta până la 14 ani
Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.

Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.
Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.
Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.

'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

Also Available:
Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)

About the Author:
Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Falling Kingdoms

Preț: 5668 lei

Puncte Express: 85

Preț estimativ în valută:
1091 1154$ 918£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 29 iulie-09 august
Livrare express 13-19 iulie pentru 1576 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780141346175
ISBN-10: 0141346175
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Penguin
Seria Falling Kingdoms

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Recenzii

From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued
Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!