Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 04 Jul 2013 – vârsta până la 16 ani
Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson.

'No one's coming for us.
Not our families, not the police.
No one.'


Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere.
A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest.

Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country.
They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes.

Who has put them there. What do their captors want?
And how will they ever break free . . . ?

***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers***
*** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow***

Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5406 lei

Puncte Express: 81

Preț estimativ în valută:
1053 1085$ 892£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 08-14 septembrie
Livrare express 20-26 august pentru 1380 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780141346540
ISBN-10: 014134654X
Pagini: 272
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 17 mm
Greutate: 0.19 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Penguin
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Public țintă

From 12 years

Notă biografică

Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks