Black Dog

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 04 Aug 2022
Stone Barrington must battle a nasty opponent in the latest action-packed thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

After returning home from a treacherous adventure, Stone Barrington is all too happy to settle back down in his New York City abode. But when he's introduced to a glamorous socialite with a staggering inheritance, Stone realizes his days are about to be anything but quiet.

As it turns out, Stone's intriguing new companion has some surprisingly familiar ties and other far more sinister ones-including a nefarious enemy that gets too close for comfort. When it becomes clear that this miscreant will stop at nothing to get what he wants, and will endanger all whom Stone holds hear, Stone must step in to protect his friends and prevent a dangerous madman from wreaking havoc across the city.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 19283 lei  3-5 săpt. +1468 lei  11-19 zile
  RANDOM HOUSE LARGE PRINT – 23 Aug 2022 19283 lei  3-5 săpt. +1468 lei  11-19 zile
Hardback (2) 13636 lei  24-30 zile +3303 lei  5-11 zile
  Penguin Random House Group – 04 Aug 2022 13636 lei  24-30 zile +3303 lei  5-11 zile
  THORNDIKE PR – 24 Aug 2022 25120 lei  3-5 săpt. +2744 lei  11-19 zile

Preț: 13636 lei

Preț vechi: 15882 lei

Puncte Express: 205

Preț estimativ în valută:
2627 2563$ 2307£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 20-26 octombrie
Livrare express 01-07 octombrie pentru 4302 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780593540008
ISBN-10: 059354000X
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 155 x 235 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.53 kg
Editura: Penguin Random House Group
Colecția Putnam
Locul publicării: United States

Notă biografică

Stuart Woods was the author of more than ninety novels, including the #1 New York Times bestselling Stone Barrington series. A native of Georgia and an avid sailor and pilot, he began his writing career in the advertising industry. Chiefs, his debut in 1981, won the Edgar Award. Woods passed away in 2022.