Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Wedding Date: A feel-good romance to warm your heart

Autor Jasmine Guillory
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 30 ian 2018
A fun and flirty novel for fans of Emily Henry, Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey.
Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 6536 lei  3-5 săpt. +992 lei  7-13 zile
  Headline – 30 ian 2018 6536 lei  3-5 săpt. +992 lei  7-13 zile
  Penguin LLC US – 30 ian 2018 7628 lei  17-23 zile +708 lei  7-13 zile

Preț: 6536 lei

Puncte Express: 98

Preț estimativ în valută:
1251 1357$ 1072£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 08-22 iunie
Livrare express 25-31 mai pentru 1991 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781472255877
ISBN-10: 1472255879
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.26 kg
Editura: Headline

Descriere

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!

One of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018!

A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this 'charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' (Roxane Gay).

On the eve of his ex's wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend...

Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew's proposal proves hard to resist.

After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can't stop thinking about each other...

It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.


Notă biografică

Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.

Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.