Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Vanished (A Konrad Simonsen Thriller, nr. 3)

De (autor) , Traducere de Martin Aitken
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 07 Mar 2017
Lying at the bottom of his apartment stairs, a postman is found dead. At first glance, his death appears to be a tragic accident. However, when Detective Superintendent Konrad Simonsen is called to investigate, he notices that something doesn't add up. Did he fall? When life-sized images of a vanished girl are discovered plastering the walls of the dead man's attic, the case takes a new and sinister turn. Who is she? Could she be alive? Soon the homicide team find themselves delving into the past, but as they approach the truth, Simonsen is forced to confront long-hidden skeletons in his own cupboard.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4807 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1330 lei  3-7 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 07 Mar 2017 4807 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1330 lei  3-7 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 24 Mar 2016 7014 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt.
Carte Hardback (1) 17170 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1360 lei  10-20 zile
  Bloomsbury USA – 17170 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1360 lei  10-20 zile

Din seria A Konrad Simonsen Thriller

Preț: 4807 lei

Preț vechi: 5589 lei
-14%

Puncte Express: 72

Preț estimativ în valută:
970 1104$ 866£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 10-24 iulie
Livrare express 29 iunie-03 iulie pentru 2329 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781408860328
ISBN-10: 1408860325
Pagini: 448
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 31 mm
Greutate: 0.31 kg
Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing
Colecția Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Seria A Konrad Simonsen Thriller

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Caracteristici

For readers of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler and fans of The Killing and The Bridge

Notă biografică

Lotte and Søren Hammer are a sister and brother from Denmark. Younger sister Lotte worked as a nurse after finishing her training in 1977 and her brother Søren was a trained teacher and a lecturer at the Copenhagen University College of Engineering. After Søren moved into the house where Lotte lived with her family in 2004 they began writing crime novels together. To date, they have written five books in this series. The Outcasts is the third.Translated from the Danish by Martin Aitken, an acclaimed translator of Danish literature. His work has appeared on both sides of the Atlantic in book form as well as in countless journals and magazines, including Harper's Magazine and The New Yorker. Recent translations include fiction by Helle Helle, Jussi Adler-Olsen, Dorthe Nors, Kim Leine and Simon Pasternak.hammerhammer.com

Recenzii

The best Danish crime fiction in years. We are already looking forward to the next book in the series
A meticulous and skilfully crafted police procedural, which explores the danger of the new-found freedoms of the 1960s
A deftly written procedural with clear appeal for fans of Scandinavian crime fiction, particularly those who delight in riveting investigative detail and psychological intricacies
Serious, complex novel by a Danish brother and sister raises disturbing issues
Enough twists and turns for even the most fervent of thriller fans
Delicately crafted, and supremely atmospheric
Terrific . A rattle-paced, twisty thriller. I can't wait for the next in the series
Spine-tinging