Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Templar Prophecy (Templar Prophecy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 06 Feb 2014
The first instalment in the utterly suspenseful John Hart series. An unmissable, high-octane conspiracy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Marini and Sam Bourne.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 4196 lei  Economic 29-40 zile
  Atlantic Books – 06 Feb 2014 4196 lei  Economic 29-40 zile
  Atlantic Books – 06 Feb 2014 4784 lei  Economic 29-40 zile +1244 lei  6-8 zile

Din seria Templar Prophecy

Preț: 4784 lei

Preț vechi: 5496 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 72

Preț estimativ în valută:
921 1080$ 789£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 22 octombrie-02 noiembrie
Livrare express 29 septembrie-01 octombrie pentru 2243 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781782393177
ISBN-10: 178239317X
Pagini: 288
Dimensiuni: 127 x 196 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Ediția: New.
Editura: Atlantic Books
Seria Templar Prophecy


Notă biografică

Mario Reading is a multi-talented writer of both fiction and non-fiction. His varied life has included selling rare books, teaching riding in Africa, studying dressage in Vienna, running a polo stable in Gloucestershire and maintaining a coffee plantation in Mexico. An acknowledged expert on the prophecies of Nostradamus, Reading is the author of five non-fiction titles published in the UK and around the world.