Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Savage Altar

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 15 Sep 2011
'A breath of fresh cold air . . . a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd Tonkin

The first in the Rebecka Martinsson series from the million-book bestselling author, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The Killing TV series.

A church in the glittering frozen wastes of northern Sweden. Inside, a sacrifice: the body of a man - slashed to pieces, hands severed, eyes gouged out.

The victim's sister is first to discover the body and she soon finds herself the police's only suspect. Terrified and confused, she calls on an old friend: hot-shot city lawyer Rebecka Martinsson.

Can Rebecka dig beneath the surface of the community that she once fled, and find the truth?

'A chilling plot knee-deep in blood-spattered snow' Jim Kelly
'A labyrinthine conspiracy, superlative storytelling' Independent
A nail biting, suspense-filled mystery' Sunday Telegraph

Asa Larsson has sold over a million and a half books worldwide. Her first novel, The Savage Altar, won the award for Sweden's best first crime novel. Her second novel, The Blood Spilt, is also available from Penguin now.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5274 lei

Preț vechi: 6071 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 79

Preț estimativ în valută:
1021 1204$ 873£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 26 august-07 septembrie
Livrare express 03-05 august pentru 2357 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780241956441
ISBN-10: 0241956447
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Penguin
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Asa Larsson was born in 1966 and lives in Sweden. Her second novel, The Blood Spilt, is available in Penguin.