Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Runaway

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 03 Oct 2019
And as Becca frantically searches for her missing foster daughter, Ash finds herself entangled in the shadows of a criminal underworld, beginning to realise that there may be no way to leave the Tribe without paying a deadly price.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 4804 lei  Economic 27-39 zile +1278 lei  7-11 zile
  Random House – 03 Oct 2019 4804 lei  Economic 27-39 zile +1278 lei  7-11 zile
  Orbit – 06 Aug 2019 9248 lei  Economic 3-5 săpt. +1959 lei  7-11 zile

Preț: 4804 lei

Preț vechi: 5514 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 72

Preț estimativ în valută:
930 1107$ 792£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 27 august-08 septembrie
Livrare express 07-11 august pentru 2277 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781787460744
ISBN-10: 1787460746
Pagini: 432
Dimensiuni: 132 x 190 x 42 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Random House
Colecția Arrow Books

Notă biografică

Hollie Overton was raised in Texas, and draws on her unique childhood experiences for inspiration. Her father was a member of the notorious Overton gang in Austin, and served time in prison for manslaughter. Hollie is a television writer whose credits include the CBS drama Cold Case and Freeform's Shadowhunters. Her debut novel, Baby Doll, was an international bestseller, and has been translated into eleven languages. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and rescue dog.

Recenzii

"What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page."—New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen on Baby Doll
"A suspenseful and satisfying psychological thriller by a writer who has hit her stride."—Dallas Morning News on The Walls
"Compelling ... Overton throws in enough twists, turns, and surprises to keep the reader wondering what on earth can happen next."—Publishers Weekly on Baby Doll
"Moves at breakneck speed."—Stylist on Baby Doll
"Overton spins a fast-moving, increasingly compelling tale."—Booklist on The Walls
"A tense survivor story for fans of Chevy Stevens' Still Missing and Chelsea Cain's One Kick."—Booklist on Baby Doll
"[A] pulse-pounding thriller.... The book's tension and drama increase exponentially."—Publishers Weekly on The Walls
"Compelling"—Richmond-Times Dispatch on Baby Doll
"Riveting"—Women's Own on Baby Doll
"A menacing, yet beautifully compassionate read."—Love Reading on Baby Doll