Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Lost Boys

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 24 Oct 2013
An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?

Having moved to a strange town, sixteen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home. But Tristan Halloway is not what he seems. And there's a very good reason why he's always to be found roaming between the gravestones in the local cemetery.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4661 lei

Preț vechi: 5171 lei
-10%

Puncte Express: 70

Preț estimativ în valută:
932 1049$ 806£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780091953416
ISBN-10: 0091953413
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 127 x 196 x 36 mm
Greutate: 0.36 kg
Editura: Ebury Publishing

Notă biografică

LILIAN CARMINE is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo, Brazil. She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting -- as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Recenzii

"Now I see what all the fuss is about. People keep talking about this story. I like your style." --ScarletteLoveLi, Watt Pad Reader