Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Trilogy, nr. 03)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Hardback – October 2011 – vârsta de la 12 ani

Vezi toate premiile Carte premiată

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that they've collected all they can from the Trials and now must rely on the Gladers, with full memories restored, to help them with their ultimate mission. It's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test.

What Wicked doesn't know is that something's happened that no Trial or Variable could have foreseen. Thomas has remembered far more than they think. And he knows that he can't believe a word of what Wicked says.

The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than Thomas could ever imagine.

Will anyone survive the Death Cure?
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Maze Runner Trilogy

Preț: 8606 lei

Puncte Express: 129

Preț estimativ în valută:
1722 1918$ 1483£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780385738774
ISBN-10: 0385738773
Pagini: 325
Dimensiuni: 150 x 211 x 30 mm
Greutate: 0.43 kg
Editura: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers
Seria Maze Runner Trilogy


Public țintă

12 and up

Notă biografică

JAMES DASHNER is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series as well as the books in the 13th Reality series and Infinity Ring Book 1: A Mutiny in Time. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.

Recenzii

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

A "New York Times" Bestseller
A "USA Today" Bestseller
A Book Sense Bestseller
An Indie Next List Selection
A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies", "The Hunger Games", and "Lost"."--EW.com

"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--"Newsday"

"[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action."--"Publishers Weekly"

"Heart pounding to the very last moment."--"Kirkus Reviews"

"Exclamation-worthy."--"Romantic Times"

* "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--"Shelf Awareness", Starred

"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."--"Deseret News"


"From the Hardcover edition."

Premii