Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Apple Tart of Hope

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 12 Feb 2015 – vârsta de la 12 ani

The second sensational novel from the Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner Sarah Moore Fitzgerald. THE APPLE TART OF HOPE is a contemporary love story about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope.

Oscar Dunleavy, who used to make the world's most perfect apple tarts, is missing, presumed dead. No-one seems too surprised, except for Meg, his best friend, and his little brother Stevie. Surrounded by grief and confusion, Meg and Stevie are determined to find out what happened to Oscar, and together they learn about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope.

The second breathtaking novel from Irish author, Sarah Moore Fitzgerald, following her debut, BACK TO BLACKBRICK, perfect for fans of Annabel Pitcher and Siobhan Dowd.

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 3665 lei  Economic 18-30 zile +1099 lei  4-8 zile
  Hachette Children's Book – 12 Feb 2015 3665 lei  Economic 18-30 zile +1099 lei  4-8 zile
  4083 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +292 lei  10-17 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 10419 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +797 lei  10-17 zile
  Holiday House – 10419 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +797 lei  10-17 zile

Preț: 3665 lei

Preț vechi: 4386 lei
-16%

Puncte Express: 55

Preț estimativ în valută:
733 819$ 631£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 08-20 noiembrie
Livrare express 25-29 octombrie pentru 2098 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781444011159
ISBN-10: 1444011154
Pagini: 272
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 22 mm
Greutate: 0.21 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Book
Colecția Orion Children's Books

Notă biografică

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald was born in New York in 1965 but grew up in Co.Dublin. She is a professor and associate vice president at the University of Limerick in Ireland, specialising in psychology and effective pedagogy in higher education, and has published several non-fiction books on teaching, learning and academic writing. She runs regular writers' retreats for academics and students in Ireland and internationally.

Follow her on Twitter @SMooreFitz