Six of Crows Boxed Set (Six of Crows)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 16 Oct 2018 – vârsta până la 18 ani


See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix series.
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning paperback boxed set.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Set in the same world as the New York Times-bestselling The Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. Follow Kaz and his crew into a world of magic and mayhem as they attempt to pull off-and survive-the job of a lifetime.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The King of Scars Duology
King of Scars
Rule of Wolves

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic
The Lives of Saints

#1 New York Times bestseller


Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Six of Crows

Preț: 18758 lei

Puncte Express: 281

Preț estimativ în valută:
3632 3770$ 3138£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 22 decembrie 22 - 05 ianuarie 23
Livrare express 13-20 decembrie pentru 2426 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781250211101
ISBN-10: 1250211107
Dimensiuni: 141 x 219 x 75 mm
Greutate: 0.91 kg
Colecția Square Fish
Seriile Six of Crows , Boxed Sets Young Adults

Notă biografică

Leigh Bardugo