Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Shadow of the Mark: Carrier of the Mark, cartea 2

Autor Leigh Fallon
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 9 iul 2013 – vârsta de la 13 ani
Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark, the sequel to Carrier of the Mark, is a captivating love story set against the lush backdrop of Ireland.
 
Megan knew she was destined to be with Adam from the first moment she saw him and now they are determined to be together. But Megan and Adam are Marked Ones, and a romance between two Marked Ones is strictly forbidden…and could cause worldwide devastation.
 
Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark is a great choice for readers who love Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 6161 lei

Puncte Express: 92

Preț estimativ în valută:
1179 1279$ 994£

Carte tipărită la comandă

Livrare economică 02-16 septembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780062128003
ISBN-10: 0062128000
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 135 x 203 x 18 mm
Greutate: 0.25 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția Harperteen
Seria Carrier of the Mark


Textul de pe ultima copertă

Their love could destroy them all.
Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is certain: A relationship between two Marked Ones has the potential to cause widespread devastation.
Megan and Adam—Air and Water—are determined to defy the risks.
But the power that swirls inside Megan is growing in twisted ways. And the closer she is to Adam, the closer Megan comes to unleashing a dark force that could spell destruction for the entire Marked line.

Notă biografică