Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 29 Feb 2016

Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in "Romantic Country: A Coloring Book" by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages.

Perfect for fans of "Secret Garden "and "Enchanted Forest," as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, "Romantic Country: A Coloring Book "will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8189 lei

Puncte Express: 123

Preț estimativ în valută:
1671 $ 1465£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 07-21 iulie
Livrare express 04-10 iulie pentru 1945 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781250094469
ISBN-10: 1250094461
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 251 x 249 x 18 mm
Greutate: 0.54 kg
Editura: St. Martin's Griffin