Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Release Me (Stark)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 31 Jan 2013
An irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU, readers will be mesmerised by intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal...
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Stark

Preț: 5318 lei

Puncte Express: 80

Preț estimativ în valută:
1088 1282$ 972£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 05-16 octombrie
Livrare express 27-29 septembrie pentru 1476 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781472206053
ISBN-10: 1472206053
Pagini: 343
Dimensiuni: 130 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: Headline
Seria Stark


Notă biografică

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Recenzii

'PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon' -- Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list -- Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog 'Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over' -- In Love With Romance Blog 'This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed' -- Sinfully Sexy Blog 'I will admit, I am in the "I loved Fifty Shades" camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark' -- Cocktails and Books Blog 'I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me' -- Bungalow Books Blog 'Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good' -- Book Passion for Life Blog 'It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story' -- Romancebookworm's Reviews 'Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing' -- Romance Books Forum 'The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You' -- Incubus Publishing Blog 'Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...!' -- Readaholics Anonymous 'J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in' -- The Reading Caf?