Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Realm of Ash: The Books of Ambha, cartea 2

Autor Tasha Suri
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 noi 2019

A lush and captivating tale inspired by medieval India, from the author of Empire of Sand - some believe the Ambhan Empire is cursed, but Arwa doesn't simply believe it, she knows it's true. Perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan, Sabaa Tahir or Sarah J. Maas

Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 2665 lei  2 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 14 noi 2019 2665 lei  2 zile
  Orbit – 12 noi 2019 9162 lei  3-5 săpt.

Preț: 2665 lei

Preț vechi: 5226 lei
-49%

Puncte Express: 40

Preț estimativ în valută:
510 551$ 437£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 23 februarie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780356512013
ISBN-10: 0356512010
Pagini: 496
Dimensiuni: 126 x 196 x 34 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group
Colecția The Books of Ambha
Seria The Books of Ambha


Notă biografică

Tasha Suri is an award-winning author, a writing tutor, an occasional librarian and a cat owner. She has won the Best Newcomer (Sydney J. Bounds) Award from the British Fantasy Society, the Starburst Brave New Words Award, and has been nominated for the Astounding Award and Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel. Her debut novel Empire of Sand was named one of the 100 best fantasy books of all time by TIME magazine. When she isn't writing, Tasha likes to cry over TV shows, buy too many notebooks, and indulge her geeky passion for reading about South Asian history. She lives with her family in a mildly haunted house in London.