Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Passenger 01 (Quercus Children's Books)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 07 Apr 2016 – vârsta până la 17 ani
Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 4932 lei  Economic 27-39 zile +4605 lei  13-20 zile
  Quercus Children's Books – 07 Apr 2016 4932 lei  Economic 27-39 zile +4605 lei  13-20 zile
Hardback (1) 13195 lei  Economic 3-5 săpt. +995 lei  19-27 zile
  Disney-Hyperion – 05 Jan 2016 13195 lei  Economic 3-5 săpt. +995 lei  19-27 zile

Din seria Quercus Children's Books

Preț: 4932 lei

Preț vechi: 5841 lei
-16%

Puncte Express: 74

Preț estimativ în valută:
949 1101$ 803£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 12-24 noiembrie
Livrare express 29 octombrie-05 noiembrie pentru 5604 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781786540003
ISBN-10: 1786540002
Pagini: 496
Dimensiuni: 126 x 195 x 40 mm
Greutate: 0.44 kg
Editura: Quercus Children's Books
Seria Quercus Children's Books


Notă biografică

Alexandra Bracken is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Passenger series and The Darkest Minds series. Born and raised in Arizona, she moved East to study history and English at the College of William & Mary in Virginia. After working in publishing for several years, Alex now writes full-time and can be found hard at work on her next novel in a charming little apartment that's perpetually overflowing with books. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

Recenzii

"Bracken keeps pages turning."—Kirkus Reviews
Expert? Passenger succeeds as an adventure, as a romance and as a comparison of cultural norms."—New York Times Book Review
"[A] rousing series opener. . . The clever historical allusions, well-crafted subplots, and cliffhanger ending should leave readers awaiting the next volume."—Publishers Weekly
"[Passenger] doesn't let up its high-octane pace until the final page. . . [A] strong new series."—School Library Journal
"This time-traveling adventure is rich in detail, the slowburning relationship between Etta and Nicholas will leave many readers breathless, and the startling cliffhanger will reel them back for the next installment."—Booklist
"Readers will come for the adventure, stay for the romantic tension...Replete with historical details, this novel is a worthy addition to the growing list of time-travel adventure/romance novels and high-stakes cross-continent treasure hunts."—The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books
"I was truly transported through this novel, a willing passenger pulled through its pages alongside riveting, romantic characters and an immense world with no end in sight. Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta, who holds a smart and headstrong lens to history. I can't wait to voyage through the next volume."—Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times best-selling author of Red Queen
"Grabs you by the heart from its opening notes and doesn't let go until its knockout, blockbuster finale."—Sarah J. Maas, New York Times best-selling author of the Throne of Glass series
PRAISE FOR THE DARKEST MINDS

"A riveting, emotional read that kept me on the edge!"—New York Times best-selling author Melissa Marr
PRAISE FOR THE DARKEST MINDS

"Bracken's latest maintains constant tension A new twist on dystopia, this is one not to miss."—Romantic Times
"Ambitious and exquisite... Passenger grabs you by the heart from its opening notes and doesn't let go until its knockout, blockbuster finale."—Sarah J. Maas, New York Times #1 best-selling author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses series
PRAISE FOR THE DARKEST MINDS

"The story's quick-paced action leads to a heartbreaking cliffhanger that will have readers eager for the next book in this planned trilogy."—Publishers Weekly
PRAISE FOR THE DARKEST MINDS

"Haunting Bracken creates a gripping and terrifying dystopian world."—Kirkus Reviews