Night After Night (Phil Rickman Standalone)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 07 May 2015
A spooky supernatural thriller by the bestselling author of the Merrily Watkins series. An independent TV production company locks seven celebrities in a rural house with a dark reputation, for a new show. But this time, Big Brother may not be in control. Now in paperback.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 5058 lei  Economic 13-24 zile +628 lei  6-10 zile
  Atlantic Books – 07 May 2015 5058 lei  Economic 13-24 zile +628 lei  6-10 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 12188 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt.
  Atlantic Books – 30 Oct 2014 12188 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt.

Din seria Phil Rickman Standalone

Preț: 5058 lei

Puncte Express: 76

Preț estimativ în valută:
1012 1147$ 881£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 08-19 martie
Livrare express 01-05 martie pentru 1627 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780857898722
ISBN-10: 0857898728
Pagini: 448
Dimensiuni: 127 x 196 x 36 mm
Greutate: 0.36 kg
Editura: Atlantic Books
Seria Phil Rickman Standalone

Notă biografică

Phil Rickman lives on the Welsh border where he writes and presents the book programme Phil the Shelf on BBC Radio Wales. He is the acclaimed author of The Heresy of Dr Dee, The Bones of Avalon and the Merrily Watkins series.