Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Never Go There

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 07 Mar 2019

'Twisty, fast-paced, shocking. EXCELLENT' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines***What if you found out that you'd been married to a stranger?'Never go there, Nuala. Please, never go there.'Nuala knows nothing of her husband James's past.

He made her swear that she would never contact his family and never, EVER visit the place he was from.But now James is dead, and Nuala is alone. Grieving and desperate, she decides to ignore his warning.Nuala is about to find out that some secrets are better left buried - and that uncovering the truth about the man she married will have terrible consequences...'This book, WOW...the twist is breath-taking!' NetgalleyA thrilling psychological suspense debut with a shock-twist ending, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter's Close to Home, Laura Marshall's Friend Request, Elle Croft's The Guilty Wife and Rachel Sergeant's The Perfect Neighbours.***What authors are saying about Never Go There:'Sucked me in and wouldn't let go. I loved it!' Patricia Gibney, author of The Missing Ones'Mesmerising.

I loved it.' Sarah J. Naughton, Tattletale'Kept me reading late into the night.' Elisabeth Carpenter, 99 Red Balloons'This is a very clever debut.' Susi Holliday, The Deaths of December'Absorbing from start to finish.' Amanda Robson, Obsession ***What readers are saying:'Twisty as hell and more addictive than a pot of pringles...a barnstormer of a story with some dark and emotive themes, highly engaging and really a most excellent read. Highly Recommended - one to watch in 2018' - Liz Loves Books'Oh my gosh! What an extremely dark, addictive and gripping read with so many twists and turns your emotions will be all over the place!! What a highly gripping page turner that will have you racing through to find out what lies ahead...

I will definitely be looking out for more by Rebecca Tinnelly after this dark, gritty and compelling debut. 5*****' Waterstones Bookseller'Dark, compelling, addictive, with a twist that will leave you stunned. Small village secrets, generations harmed, revenge at its deadliest' Netgalley'A storyline that kept me turning page after page, lots of twists and turns and surprises.

A really good read which keeps you hanging on for more' Netgalley'This story is much more than a Crime/Mystery or even a Thriller. It is an emotional rollercoaster. I highly recommend this book to readers who enjoy their mysteries with that extra depth.

5****' Netgalley'Wow! This book was a rollercoaster ride. Gripping and twisty all the way through. Perfect read for anyone looking for an edge of your seat read.' Netgalley'A fantastically fast paced story that keeps you guessing and gives you twists and turns, ups and downs throughout.' Netgalley'This is a brilliant read! The twists and turns ensured once I started reading this book nothing was getting done until I'd finished.

If you love a psychological gripping read this is for you. 5****' Netgalley'A twisty thriller that goes into new territory' Netgalley

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4974 lei

Preț vechi: 6001 lei
-17%

Puncte Express: 75

Preț estimativ în valută:
963 1136$ 823£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 20 august-01 septembrie
Livrare express 03-05 august pentru 2516 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781473664494
ISBN-10: 1473664497
Pagini: 368
Dimensiuni: 130 x 195 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.25 kg
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton