Cantitate/Preț
Produs
Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

Marge in Charge and the Missing Orangutan (Marge in Charge, nr. 3)

De (autor) Ilustrat de Eglantine Ceulemans
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 27 Aug 2019 – vârsta până la 12 ani
The adventures of zany babysitter Marge continue in the third book of actress Isla Fisher’s charming illustrated series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle.
Marge, the rainbow-haired babysitter, returns! This tiny duchess has a trip planned for Jakey and Jemima Button—and she’s going to break a lot of rules along the way.
In these three hilarious stories, a trip to the zoo with Marge seems like a perfect adventure. But it might turn out to be a perfect disaster! When Jakey’s tooth goes missing, a train gets stopped by a ferocious beast, and a favorite orangutan can’t be found, it seems as if everything will be ruined.
But if there’s one thing Jakey and Jemima know, it’s that even disasters are fun when Marge is in charge!
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Marge in Charge

Preț: 3980 lei

Puncte Express: 60

Preț estimativ în valută:
778 919$ 705£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-25 noiembrie
Livrare express 06-13 noiembrie pentru 1282 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780062662255
ISBN-10: 0062662252
Pagini: 160
Dimensiuni: 130 x 194 x 8 mm
Greutate: 0.09 kg
Editura: HARPERCOLLINS;
Colecția HarperCollins
Seria Marge in Charge


Recenzii

Praise for MARGE IN CHARGE: “The short, funny adventures will appeal to new readers. This also works well as a read-aloud and is a great segue into the classic tales of another mischievous nanny, Mary Poppins.”

Praise for MARGE IN CHARGE AND THE STOLEN TREASURE: “The slapstick humor is right on target for the intended audience and...Jemima’s first-person narration puts readers right into the action as Marge creates magic, fun, and resourcefulness wherever she goes.”