Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Lueddecke, L: The Forest of Ghosts and Bones


en Paperback – oct 2020
A standalone fantasy novel inspired by the Hungarian myths and legends which shaped author Lisa Lueddecke's childhood. Beata and the mysterious Liljana must find a way to reckon with their powers in an environment where magic is outlawed.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5562 lei

Puncte Express: 83

Preț estimativ în valută:
1065 1155$ 897£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781407195544
ISBN-10: 1407195549
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 131 x 198 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: Scholastic

Descriere

Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini Taylor. You are the girl who can walk in the rain, and I am the boy who knows the way.