Legacy: Keeper of the Lost Cities, cartea 8

Autor Shannon Messenger
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 25 iun 2020 – vârsta de la 8 ani
The eighth book in the international bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Perfect for readers aged 9+ and fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordan and Amari and the Night Brothers.

Sophie Foster wants answers.

But after a lifetime of lies, sometimes the truth is the most dangerous discovery. Even the smallest secret comes with terrifying new responsibilities.

And Sophie’s not the only one with blank spots in her past, or mysteries surrounding her family. She and her friends are part of something much bigger than they imagined – and their roles have already been chosen for them.

Every clue drags them deeper into the conspiracy. Every memory forces them to question everything – especially one another. And the harder they fight, the more the lines blur between friend and enemy.

Don’t miss the brand-new book in the series, Stellarlune, out now!

Books in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series:
Keeper of the Lost Cities

Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 5708 lei  3-5 săpt. +2126 lei  6-10 zile
  Simon&Schuster – 25 iun 2020 5708 lei  3-5 săpt. +2126 lei  6-10 zile
  Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers – 13 oct 2020 6559 lei  3-5 săpt.
Hardback (1) 12699 lei  3-5 săpt.
  ALADDIN PAPERBACKS – 5 noi 2019 12699 lei  3-5 săpt.

Din seria Keeper of the Lost Cities

Preț: 5708 lei

Puncte Express: 86

Preț estimativ în valută:
1092 1170$ 924£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 10-24 iulie
Livrare express 25-29 iunie pentru 3125 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781471189517
ISBN-10: 1471189511
Pagini: 816
Dimensiuni: 130 x 198 x 48 mm
Greutate: 0.55 kg
Editura: Simon&Schuster
Colecția Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Seria Keeper of the Lost Cities


Illusions shatter – and Sophie and her friends face impossible choices – in this astonishing eighth book in the bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series.