Forty-One False Starts

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 07 Aug 2014
From the celebrated author of The Journalist and the Murderer and Reading Chekhov comes a brilliant, compelling collection of essays on art, artists and the troubled nature of biography
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5583 lei

Preț vechi: 6460 lei

Puncte Express: 84

Preț estimativ în valută:
1087 1183$ 956£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781847088567
ISBN-10: 1847088562
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.22 kg

Notă biografică

Janet Malcolm is the acclaimed author of many books, including "In the Freud Archives"; "The Journalist and the Murderer"; "Iphigenia in Forest Hills: ""Anatomy of a Murder Trial"; "Two Lives: Gertrude and Alice" (for which she received the PEN/Jacqueline Bograd Weld Award for Biography); and "Burdock," a volume of her photographs of a "rank weed." Malcolm writes frequently for "The New Yorker "and "The New York Review""of Books."