Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Fans of the Impossible Life

Autor Kate Scelsa
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 10 sep 2015
A debut novel about complicated love and friendships that have the power to transform you forever. This is uplifting YA fiction tackling difficult and topical issues with a light touch, and 3 main characters - Sebby, Mira and Jeremy - to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of "All The Bright Places".
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3260 lei

Preț vechi: 5525 lei
-40%

Puncte Express: 49

Preț estimativ în valută:
624 677$ 526£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781509805143
ISBN-10: 1509805141
Pagini: 336
Dimensiuni: 197 x 132 x 23 mm
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Ediția:Main Market Ed
Editura: Pan Macmillan

Descriere

A debut novel about complicated love and friendships that have the power to transform you forever. This is uplifting YA fiction tackling difficult and topical issues with a light touch, and 3 main characters - Sebby, Mira and Jeremy - to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of "All The Bright Places".