Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Fans of the Impossible Life

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 10 Sep 2015

A debut novel about complicated love and friendships that have the power to transform you forever. This is uplifting YA fiction tackling difficult and topical issues with a light touch, and 3 main characters - Sebby, Mira and Jeremy - to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of "All The Bright Places".

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4120 lei

Preț vechi: 5985 lei
-31%

Puncte Express: 62

Preț estimativ în valută:
793 930$ 680£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-28 octombrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781509805143
ISBN-10: 1509805141
Pagini: 336
Dimensiuni: 197 x 132 x 23 mm
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Ediția: Main Market Ed
Editura: Pan Macmillan