Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Every Missing Piece

Autor Melanie Conklin
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 26 mai 2020 – vârsta până la 12 ani
A stunning voice-driven novel about grief, family, and putting the pieces back together for fans of Rebecca Stead and Erin Entrada Kelly (BCCB) and readers who enjoyed The Thing About Jellyfish (Booklist).
Maddy Gaines sees danger everywhere she looks: at the bus stop, around the roller rink, in the woods, and (especially) by the ocean. When Maddy meets a mysterious boy setting booby traps in the North Carolina woods, she suspects is Billy Holcomb--the boy who went missing in the fall.
As Maddy tries to uncover the truth about Billy Holcomb, ghosts from her own past surface, her best friend starts to slip away, and Maddy's world tilts once again. Can she put the pieces of her life back together, even if some of them are lost forever?
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 10083 lei

Puncte Express: 151

Preț estimativ în valută:
1930 2057$ 1652£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 10-24 mai
Livrare express 26 aprilie-02 mai pentru 2744 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781368048958
ISBN-10: 1368048951
Pagini: 288
Dimensiuni: 145 x 213 x 28 mm
Greutate: 0.45 kg