Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Death Grip: An Angela Richman, Death Investigator mystery

Autor Elaine Viets
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 30 iun 2021
Every town has its secrets. Some are too deadly to stay hidden.

Chouteau County's super-rich know how to cover up a scandal, but when it comes to murder, they'd better watch their backs . . . Death investigator Angela Richman is determined to see a killer brought to justice in this sharply written and darkly entertaining mystery set in Missouri, perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and J.A. Jance.

Angela Richman, Chouteau County death investigator, finds herself deep in the Missouri woods on a perfect spring day. But there is nothing idyllic about her grim walk - a body has been discovered in a muddy creek, and Detective Jace Budewitz wants Angela on the scene.

Terri Gibbons, the popular Forest High track star who went missing eight months ago, has been found strangled. Could a message found in Terri's shoe hold the key to catching her killer? Chouteau Forest is a town of privilege and secrets, where everyone has something to hide . . . Can Angela overcome the many obstacles in her way to see justice served when the Forest's wealthy residents will go to any lengths to prevent the truth being revealed?

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8879 lei

Puncte Express: 133

Preț estimativ în valută:
16100 1809$ 1451£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 09-23 mai
Livrare express 24-30 aprilie pentru 2133 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781780297552
ISBN-10: 1780297556
Pagini: 208
Dimensiuni: 138 x 216 x 21 mm
Greutate: 0.3 kg
Editura: Canongate Books Ltd
Seria An Angela Richman, Death Investigator mystery


Descriere

Angela Richman, Chouteau County death investigator, finds herself on a grim walk deep in the Missouri woods. The body of Terri Gibbons, the Forest High track star who went missing eight months ago, has been discovered in a muddy creek, and Angela is needed on the scene. Could a message found in Terri's shoe hold the key to catching her killer?