Cantitate/Preț
Produs
Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2 (Hammarby Thrillers, nr. 2)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 10 Apr 2014
Three-year-old Hanna wakes up to find she has been abandoned. Her family is gone. The house is locked. She is trapped.
Meanwhile, a teenage girl has been found murdered aboard the Cinderella, a cruise ship which sails between Sweden and Finland.
Detective Chief Inspector Conny Sjöberg visits the girl's home to deliver the tragic news. But as he investigates, it becomes chillingly clear that the girl's younger sister will meet a similar fate - unless the police can crack the case and trap this elusive and vicious killer.
And all the while, somewhere in Stockholm, a little girl waits to be found and rescued...
Cinderella Girl is the nail-biting second book in the critically acclaimed Hammarby Series. Fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Henning Mankell will be gripped by Gerhardsen's characters and stories.
Praise for Carin Gerhardsen:
'Carin Gerhardsen writes so vividly, like she is painting with words, gripping your heart and soul in an ever-tightening tourniquet' Peter James
'The pages turn themselves, right up to the final startling twist' John Verdon
'The books are fast-paced and addictive: finely tuned pieces that virtually demand to be read in one sitting' Barry Forshaw
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4012 lei

Preț vechi: 4458 lei
-10%

Puncte Express: 60

Preț estimativ în valută:
789 902$ 715£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781405914079
ISBN-10: 1405914076
Pagini: 368
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 22 mm
Greutate: 0.26 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Penguin
Seria Hammarby Thrillers

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Carin Gerhardsen was born in 1962 in Katrineholm, Sweden. Originally a mathematician, she enjoyed a successful career as an IT consultant before turning her hand to writing crime fiction. Carin now lives in Stockholm with her husband and their two children, and is working on the Hammarby series, which began withThe Gingerbread House and Cinderella Girl and continues with The Last Lullaby.

Recenzii

The pages turn themselves, right up to the final startling twist
Carin Gerhardsen writes so vividly, like she is painting with words, gripping your heart and soul in an ever-tightening tourniquet
The books are fast-paced and addictive: finely tuned pieces that virtually demand to be read in one sitting