Broken Promise: Promise Falls Trilogy, cartea 1

Autor Linwood Barclay
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 29 feb 2016 – vârsta de la 18 ani
From "New York Times" bestselling author Linwood Barclay comes anexplosive novel set in the peaceful small town of Promise Falls, where secrets can always be buried but never forgotten
After his wife s death and the loss of his job, David Harwood moves back into his childhood home in Promise Falls, New York where he comes across a shocking family secret.
David finds his cousin Marla, raising a child who is not her own a baby she claims was a gift from an angel left on her porch. When the baby s real mother is found murdered, David can t help wanting to figure out what happened even if it means proving his cousin s guilt.
Marla s mysterious child is just the tip of the iceberg. Other strange things are happening. An abandoned Ferris wheel stands as an ominous warning. And someone has decided that the entire town must pay for the sins of its past...."
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5536 lei

Puncte Express: 83

Preț estimativ în valută:
1060 1149$ 893£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780451472687
ISBN-10: 0451472683
Pagini: 528
Dimensiuni: 107 x 185 x 33 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Signet
Seriile Signet, Promise Falls Trilogy

Notă biografică