A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 16 Oct 2012 – vârsta de la 10 până la 14 ani

Fifty years ago, Madeleine L'Engle introduced the world to "A Wrinkle in Time "and the wonderful and unforgettable characters Meg and Charles Wallace Murry, and their friend Calvin O'Keefe. Now their first three adventures are together in one volume. In the Newbery Award winner "A Wrinkle in Time," the children learn that Mr. Murry has been captured by the Dark Thing, and they must time travel to Camazotz to save him. In "A Wind in the Door," Meg, Calvin and Mr. Jenkins (their grade school principal) must travel inside C.W. and battle to save Charles's life as well as the balance of the universe. And in "A Swiftly Tilting Planet," Meg's brother Charles Wallace has twenty-four hours to stop the tragedy of nuclear war from occurring. Read the iconic novels that continue to inspire millions of fans around the world."

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria A Wrinkle in Time Quintet

Preț: 12696 lei

Puncte Express: 190

Preț estimativ în valută:
2455 2925$ 2105£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 iulie
Livrare express 07-14 iulie pentru 1954 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781250003430
ISBN-10: 1250003431
Pagini: 785
Dimensiuni: 130 x 196 x 38 mm
Greutate: 0.53 kg
Ediția: Anniversary
Editura: Square Fish
Seria A Wrinkle in Time Quintet