Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Valley Secret (Backshaw Moss)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 19 Jul 2022

The second book in the brand new Backshaw Moss series from million-copy bestseller Anna Jacobs

Lancashire, 1930s. When her mother dies, leaving her an old sewing box and a clue to her father's identity, 22-year-old Maisie Bassett is determined to make a fresh start.

Changing her name and moving to the small town of Rivenshaw, she finds a respectable job in a grocery store. But unwanted attentions from a man at her new church make life increasingly difficult - until the shy, handsome Gabriel Harte comes to her rescue.

Then she receives an inheritance from a distant relative and her world is turned upside down. The home she's always dreamed of may finally be hers - if she can keep it safe from a grasping slum landlord. With Gabriel's help, can Maisie untangle the secrets of her past and secure her future?

Curl up with this heartwarming read from the Queen of the Rural Saga - perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn

***

Can't wait for more Anna Jacobs? Make sure you're not missing out with this list of first books in her other series:
A Daughter's Journey (Birch End Series)
One Quiet Woman (Ellindale Series)
Salem Street (Gibson Family Series)
A Time to Remember (Rivenshaw Saga)
The Trader's Wife (Traders Series)
Farewell to Lancashire (Swan River Saga)
Pride of Lancashire (Music Hall Series)
A Pennyworth of Sunshine (Irish Sisters Series)
Our Lizzie (Kershaw Sisters)

Readers love Anna Jacobs' Birch End Series!
'Amazing' - 5 STARS
'Thank you, Anna, for the pleasure you give in all your books' - 5 STARS
'Another brilliant, hard-to-put-down book' - 5 STARS
'Can't wait for the next instalment' - 5 STARS
'A real page turner, I can't wait to read the next one' - 5 STARS
'Another triumph for Anna Jacobs' - 5 STARS
'BRILLIANT READ' - 5 STARS

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 3623 lei  22-34 zile +508 lei  6-10 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 19 Jul 2022 3623 lei  22-34 zile +508 lei  6-10 zile
Hardback (1) 13693 lei  22-34 zile +1173 lei  6-10 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 26 Apr 2022 13693 lei  22-34 zile +1173 lei  6-10 zile

Din seria Backshaw Moss

Preț: 3623 lei

Preț vechi: 5175 lei
-30%

Puncte Express: 54

Preț estimativ în valută:
698 672$ 622£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 20 octombrie-01 noiembrie
Livrare express 04-08 octombrie pentru 1507 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781529353556
ISBN-10: 1529353556
Pagini: 368
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 mm
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton
Colecția Backshaw Moss
Seria Backshaw Moss