Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Wilder than Midnight

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 05 May 2022 – vârsta de la 9 până la 12 ani

A bold and evocative new adventure novel from Cerrie Burnell, celebrating difference and found family. Perfect for fans of Sophie Anderson, Katherine Rundell and Catherine Doyle.

Silverthorne is a place of secrets. A forest of twisting paths and tangled thorns. A castle with locked towers and whispers of tragedy. A village trapped between terrors known and unknown. But something is stirring in the leaves . . .

Wild Rose, raised by wolves, refuses to live hidden within the confines of the forest any longer.
Aurelia, locked in the castle tower, dreams of escaping the fate she's told awaits her.


Together, they will change life in Silverthorne forever.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4814 lei

Preț vechi: 5537 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 72

Preț estimativ în valută:
927 904$ 809£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-21 octombrie
Livrare express 08-14 octombrie pentru 2229 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780241457160
ISBN-10: 0241457165
Pagini: 352
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 20 mm
Greutate: 0.26 kg
Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Colecția Puffin
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Cerrie Burnell is an author, actor and ambassador. During her time on CBeebies she broke down barriers, challenged stereotypes and overcame discrimination to become one of the most visible disabled presenters on children's television. She is also the author of thirteen children's books including her award-winning non-fiction title, I Am Not A Label.