Cantitate/Preț
Produs

What I Like about You

Autor Marisa Kanter
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 22 iun 2021 – vârsta până la 17 ani

“Heartwarming, endearing, and sure to leave you swooning… This story is as sweet as the cupcakes you’ll be craving by the end!” —Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Marisa Kanter hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.

Is it still a love triangle if there are only two people in it?

There are a million things that Halle Levitt likes about her online best friend, Nash.

He’s an incredibly talented graphic novelist. He loves books almost as much as she does. And she never has to deal with the awkwardness of seeing him in real life. They can talk about anything…

Except who she really is.

Because online, Halle isn’t Halle—she’s Kels, the enigmatically cool creator of One True Pastry, a YA book blog that pairs epic custom cupcakes with covers and reviews. Kels has everything Halle doesn’t: friends, a growing platform, tons of confidence, and Nash.

That is, until Halle arrives to spend senior year in Gramps’s small town and finds herself face-to-face with real, human, not-behind-a-screen Nash. Nash, who is somehow everywhere she goes—in her classes, at the bakery, even at synagogue.

Nash who has no idea she’s actually Kels.

If Halle tells him who she is, it will ruin the non-awkward magic of their digital friendship. Not telling him though, means it can never be anything more. Because while she starts to fall for Nash as Halle…he’s in love with Kels.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8316 lei

Puncte Express: 125

Preț estimativ în valută:
1592 1695$ 1373£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-28 mai
Livrare express 27 aprilie-03 mai pentru 2315 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781534445789
ISBN-10: 1534445781
Pagini: 432
Dimensiuni: 137 x 206 x 28 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Ediția:Reprint edition
Editura: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books