Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Vengeance: Raines & Shaw Thriller, cartea 4

Autor John Ling
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 oct 2018

✅ FROM A USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A pulse-racing thriller that rockets along like a V8 engine on steroids...'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Guaranteed to leave you shaken and stirred...'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A scorcher of a read...'


▶️ She will stop at nothing to find her father's killer. But will she lose her soul in the process?

Maya Raines is a spy haunted by tragedy.

Years ago, her father embarked on a secret diplomatic mission to Malaysia. His goal? To stop a civil war.

That's when it all went terribly wrong. He was shot by a sniper. He died in Maya's arms.

Driven by grief, Maya has tried to track down the man responsible for the crime. But the killer simply vanished.

No trail...

No answers...

Until now....

In a twist of fate, the assassin has suddenly emerged from the shadows, his identity exposed.

This is the chance that Maya has desperately been waiting for. Her obsession renewed, she's determined to hunt down her target. Whatever it takes.

Plunged into a world of dark secrets and deadly agendas, Maya's quest for justice will force her to break all the rules and challenge all that she believes in - family, loyalty, honour.

With the clock ticking and time running out, the past, present and future will collide in a final showdown that will change everything forever.

⚡ VENGEANCE is BOOK #4 in the Raines & Shaw Thriller Series. If you like spy action and international mystery, you'll love this. The perfect read for fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8382 lei

Puncte Express: 126

Preț estimativ în valută:
1604 1718$ 1356£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 09-23 iulie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781728714431
ISBN-10: 1728714435
Pagini: 208
Dimensiuni: 140 x 216 x 12 mm
Greutate: 0.38 kg
Editura: LIGHTNING SOURCE INC
Colecția Raines & Shaw Thriller
Seria Raines & Shaw Thriller