TimeBomb (TimeBomb Trilogy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 18 Jun 2015
A hundred thousand years of history. Three teenagers. One war. TIMEBOMB is the first in a staggering new time travel trilogy.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 4071 lei  Economic 25-37 zile +2414 lei  4-8 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 18 Jun 2015 4071 lei  Economic 25-37 zile +2414 lei  4-8 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 09 Oct 2014 7678 lei  Economic 25-37 zile

Din seria TimeBomb Trilogy

Preț: 4071 lei

Preț vechi: 6008 lei

Puncte Express: 61

Preț estimativ în valută:
784 923$ 670£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 15-27 octombrie
Livrare express 24-28 septembrie pentru 3413 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781444752083
ISBN-10: 1444752081
Pagini: 352
Dimensiuni: 134 x 202 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton
Colecția TimeBomb Trilogy
Seria TimeBomb Trilogy

Notă biografică

Scott K. Andrews is the author of three novels in Abaddon's Afterblight Chronicles series - School's Out, Operation Motherland and Children's Crusade - which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. He has also written audio dramas, comics, episode guide books and was the lead writer on Rebellion's Sniper Elite V2 computer game.