Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Promise

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 06 Sep 2018

'All hail the new Queen of Crime ' Heat

No one can protect you from your past...

When a young woman is found strangled in her own bedroom, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles are plunged into an investigation to find a twisted serial killer who likes to date his victims before he kills them.

Determined to stop the horrific deaths, Imogen is forced to act as bait - but will she get caught in her own trap? As the search for the killer ramps up, attention falls on the strange new boy in town. Why does he watch his neighbours through the windows? And could the truth be closer to home than any of them realise?

Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, dangerous thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5009 lei

Puncte Express: 75

Preț estimativ în valută:
1003 1125$ 869£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 09-15 mai
Livrare express 30 aprilie-02 mai pentru 1481 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008209216
ISBN-10: 0008209219
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 28 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers