Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Chimes

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 Jan 2016
A literary debut set in a world where life is orchestrated by a vast musical instrument that renders people unable to form new memories. But slowly, inexplicably, Simon is beginning to remember, and he senses there is something he urgently needs to do. Appeal for readers of Philip Pullman and Patrick Ness.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 5051 lei  3-5 săpt. +2085 lei  7-13 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 14 Jan 2016 5051 lei  3-5 săpt. +2085 lei  7-13 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 12 Feb 2015 7749 lei  3-5 săpt.

Preț: 5051 lei

Preț vechi: 6697 lei
-25%

Puncte Express: 76

Preț estimativ în valută:
972 1028$ 818£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 16-30 iulie
Livrare express 02-08 iulie pentru 3084 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781444794502
ISBN-10: 1444794507
Pagini: 304
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.22 kg
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Notă biografică

Anna Smaill was born in Auckland in 1979. A classically trained violinist, she holds an MA in Creative Writing from the International Institute of Modern Letters (Wellington), an MA in English Literature from the University of Auckland and a PhD in contemporary American poetry from University College London. She is the author of one book of poetry (The Violinist in Spring, VUP 2005) and her poems have been published and anthologised in New Zealand and the United Kingdom. She has lived and worked in both Tokyo and London, and now lives in New Zealand with her husband, novelist Carl Shuker, and their daughter.