Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Chimes

Autor Anna Smaill
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 ian 2016
A literary debut set in a world where life is orchestrated by a vast musical instrument that renders people unable to form new memories. But slowly, inexplicably, Simon is beginning to remember, and he senses there is something he urgently needs to do. Appeal for readers of Philip Pullman and Patrick Ness.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 6013 lei

Puncte Express: 90

Preț estimativ în valută:
1151 1248$ 981£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 iunie
Livrare express 29 mai-04 iunie pentru 2160 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781444794502
ISBN-10: 1444794507
Pagini: 304
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0 kg
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Descriere

LONGLISTED FOR THE 2015 MAN BOOKER PRIZE. A stunning debut composed of memory, music, love and freedom, The Chimes pulls you into a world that will captivate, enthral and inspire.